NL UK

Assembly & disassembly procedures

Assembly & disassembly procedures Technishow 2020

Assembly Times Note
Saturday 7 March 2020 06.00 till 17.00 hours Only hall 7 and 12
Sunday 8 March 2020 06.00 till 17.00 hours Only hall 7 and 12
Monday 9 March 2020 06.00 till 22.00 hours Only hall 7, 8 and 12
Tuesday 10 March 2020 06.00 till 22.00 hours Only hall 7, 8 and 12
Wednesday 11 March 2020 06.00 till 22.00 hours All halls, except for hall 10.
Thursday 12 March 2020 06.00 till 22.00 hours All halls
Friday 13 March 2020 06.00 till 22.00 hours All halls and from 12.00 hours arranging Comfort package
Saturday 14 March 2020 06.00 till 17.00 hours Arranging Comfort package
Sunday 15 March 2020 06.00 till 17.00 hours Arranging Comfort package
Monday 16 March 2020 06.00 till 17.00 hours Arranging Comfort package
     
Disassembly    
Friday 20 March 2020 21.00 till 00.00 hours All halls
Saturday 21 March 2020 07.30 till 17.00 hours All halls
Sunday 22 March 2020 06.00 till 17.00 hours All halls
Monday 23 March 2020 06.00 till 17.00 hours All halls
Tuesday 24 March 2020 07.00 till 17.00 hours Only halls 7 and 12
Wednesday 25 March 2020 07.00 till 17.00 hours Only halls 7 and 12

Participate at Technishow 2020

From 17 till 20 March 2020 Technishow will be organized again. It is the largest event of Benelux with more than 1.000 running machines, processes and robots in the field of production technology. This brings supply and demand in the manufacturing industry together in a unique way.
Participate

Stay tuned and subscribe to our newsletter

Register for the weekly newsletter of TechniShow with all the news from the production technology!
Aanmelden

Sprekers